Sourceful

Discover the best public
Google docs

Find docs created by community members like you. Give feedback, collaborate and create your own.
 
  1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. LIST OF OUT OF TOUCH ELITES AMIDST LOCKDOWN CRISIS

LIST OF OUT OF TOUCH ELITES AMIDST LOCKDOWN CRISIS

A list of influencers posting and talking about coronavirus

influencers, social media, coronavirus

Name Sample Post IG Acct Handle Twitter Handle FB Handle Cross Platform Reach

Cat Arambulo-Antonio https://twitter.com/darnitJC/status/1239828541513986048?s=20 @catarambulo catarambulo_com - 87.8K

Lea Salonga https://www.instagram.com/p/B9svkaHF_DJ/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link @msleasalonga @MsLeaSalonga @MsLeaSalonga 8M If you have anyone to add to the list, please email me: [email protected]

James Deakin https://www.instagram.com/p/B9vS2GMgd4H/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link @deakinitis @jdeakin72 @james.deakin 802K or send a dm at twitter: @catarambulockd2

Iza Calzado https://twitter.com/keithpaolo_/status/1239408061468442625?s=20 @missizacalzado - @izacalzado 1.4M

Chinchin Obcena https://twitter.com/sefloseo/status/1239807130598690821?s=20 @chinchinobcena @ChinChinObcena https://www.facebook.com/chinchinobcena 155K

Sarah Lahbati https://twitter.com/AngelaLouiseAng/status/1239884454828462080?s=20 @sarahlahbati - @realSarahLahbati 6.9M

Pia Wurtzbach https://twitter.com/callmejors/status/1239870473355182081?s=20 @piawurtzbach @PiaWurtzbach @PiaWurtzbachPage 12.6M

Slater Young https://twitter.com/camefromthetea/status/1240111479602294784?s=20 @thatguyslater @thatguySLATER @thatguyslateryoung 1M

Jed Madela https://twitter.com/lemonysneakers/status/1239907636901863424?s=20 @jedmadelaofficial @jedmadela @jedmadelaofficial 3M

Vinzon Leojay Rubia Booc (Lady Gagita) https://twitter.com/jawokkke/status/1239962148727595009?s=20 @ladygagitaofficial @ladygagita @HausOfGagita 61K

Kakai Bautista https://twitter.com/eros_gianan/status/1240066239340269568?s=20 @ilovekaye @kakaibautista - 960K

Robert Seña https://twitter.com/eros_gianan/status/1240066239340269568?s=20 @tataynimiong2 @iamrobertsen https://www.facebook.com/robertmsena 16K

Ai Ai De las Alas https://twitter.com/paul_albao/status/1239935213620228097?s=20 @AiAiDelasAlas2 @msaiaidelasalas @MsAiAiOfficial 990K

Kryz Uy https://twitter.com/nanionghaseo/status/1239900998581104641?s=20 @kryz_uy - @kryzzzie 560K

Heart Evangelista https://twitter.com/pikapikaph/status/1240171675770966017?s=20 @iamhearte @heart021485 @HeartEvangelistaEscudero 10.5M

Vice Ganda https://twitter.com/vicegandako/status/1240157266881339392?s=20 @vicegandako @praybeytbenjamin @vicegandaofficial 37.8M

Alex Gonzaga https://twitter.com/MarkyFul/status/1239875223547084801?s=20 @cathygonzaga @Mscathygonzaga @MsCathyGonzaga 14M

Patrice Averilla https://twitter.com/Carmin21328281/status/1240097210919862272?s=20 @avelovin.it @avelovinit https://www.facebook.com/patrice.averilla 35.5K

Drew Arellano https://twitter.com/drewarellano/status/1240251647768420354?s=21 @DrewArellano @DrewArellano 1.1M

Brianna Rubia https://twitter.com/CASTILLOKYLLA/status/1239426765543501829?s=20 @briannarubia @rubiabrianna

Derrick Monasterio https://twitter.com/iamrodafrog/status/1240246556718018565?s=20 @derrrmonasterio @derrrmonasterio

Kramer Family https://twitter.com/i/status/1240104954737508354 @teamkramerfive - @TeamKramerFive 8.8M

Danie Laurel https://www.instagram.com/danie.laurel/ @danie.laurel @danie_laurel @laurel.danie 10.7K

Michael V. https://www.instagram.com/p/B90jKykhhLD/ @michaelbitoy @michaelbitoygma @BitoyStory 1.4M

Dennis Uy and Che Uy https://twitter.com/MarttiFranca/status/1239083441318027266?s=20 @ch3uy(deleted/changed handle name)

Jasob Abalos https://twitter.com/thejasonabalos/status/1240220654143565830 @thejasonabalos @thejasonabalos @JasonAbalosOfficial 1.3M

LIST OF OUT OF TOUCH ELITES AMIDST LOCKDOWN CRISIS
Info
Tags Influencers, Social media, Coronavirus
Type Google Sheet
Published 10/01/2021, 13:50:26