Active investor list - June Summer time!

Active list of angels (self-reported), by @Trace_Cohen

startup
investing
finance
  1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. Active investor list - June Summer time!

Active investor list - June Summer time!

Active list of angels (self-reported), by @Trace_Cohen

startup, investing, finance

*Disclaimer* – This is a list of people who self-identified themselves as investors and are not 100% vetted, recommended or endorsed. Reach out and verify everyone yourself.

Hello founders! Please dont spam/BCC! Research the investors first :) angel -> VC More info on them What they focus on!

What's your full name? Email? Linkedin What's your typical check size? How many investments have you made? Keeping questions limited for now, so feel free to add anything extra here... What sectors do you focus on?

Mark [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/markrosner/ More than $25k Marketplace investor - love working with smart founders focused on building $1b+ businesses. Please fill out the application form at apenu.com

Magdalena Kala Less than $25k 6-10 Tweet me @ magdalenakala Consumer tech (gaming, media, social, marketplaces)

Kofi Ampadu [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/kofiampadu/ Less than $25k 1-5 Interested in investing in consumer products and retail-related startups.

Andrew Gluck [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/azg/ $100k Focused on founder-market fit and large TAM http://irrvrnt.io/ DTC, AdTech / MarTech, NextGen Commerce

Mikael Keremes [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/mikael-keremes-19206414 Less than $25k 1-5 I have kept my investments limited to places like wefunder and seedinvest to learn, but feel I can gain more experience, and provide the type of knowledge I have gained in smaller companies being involved in an angel group.

Kevin [email protected] LinkedIn/in/kevinweatherman Less than $25k 10+ Close to 100 deals, own syndicate.

Jason Hunt [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonchrishunt $25k 1-5 Focus on seed-stage software businesses

James Ruben [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesruben/ $25k 1-5

Sari azout [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/saraazout/ $25k 6-10 I invest out of Level Ventures but have started to build a personal angel portfolio, mostly in consumer tech. I am based in Miami

Eric Scott Lavin [email protected] $25k 1-5

Pooja Chokshi [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/pooja-chokshi $25k 1-5

Kyle Jung [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylejung25/ $25k 1-5

Hani Azzam [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/hani-azzam-90b5764b/ More than $25k Venture partner at Plus.VC, Seed and Series A investor in MENA and diaspora

Sean Heilweil [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/seanheilweil/ More than $25k 1-5

Shashank Pradhan [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/jeff-silverstein-54208555 Less than $25k 1-5

Jeff Silverstein [email protected] $25k 6-10

Paul Sethi [email protected] www.linkedin.com/in/paulsethi More than $25k 10+

Sara Livingston [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/saralivingston Less than $25k 1-5 Focused on SaaS

Michael Nov [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-nov-b5574b37/ Less than $25k 6-10 SaaS Ops, B2B2C, Fintech (including Crypto)

Charlie Zvibleman [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-zvibleman-11256a7/ $25k 10+ Recently retired from being a Hedge Fund analyst after ~10 years to focus on investing and working with startups.

Kevin Siskar [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-siskar Less than $25k 10+ More information can be found on https://www.siskar.co and https://www.trustfinta.com

Gyan Kapur [email protected] LinkedIn.com/in/KapurGyan $25k 10+

Ben Tomaszewski [email protected] https://hk.linkedin.com/in/bentomaszewski Less than $25k 10+

Zachary Friedman [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/zachary-friedman-7961b49 Less than $25k 1-5

Chris Moreno [email protected] https://linkedin.com/in/chrismoreno Less than $25k 10+ Focused on PropTech, Marketplaces, Fintech, SecureTech, Proptech, Hardware, SAAS invesments. History with Last Mile Delivery and Real Estate. Looking forward to connecting. Proptech, Healthcare, Hardware, SAAS invesments, Last Mile Delivery, Automation, Fintech, SecureTech, and Real Estate.

Emrah yalaz [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/emrahyalaz More than $25k 10+

George Goognin [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/georgegoognin/ Less than $25k 6-10 I have an investment platform for SMB loans with focus on government/municipal conract execution financing. As a VC, I'm focused only on fintech. Fintech

Andrew Levy [email protected] www.LinkedIn.com/in/andrwlvy More than $25k 1-5

Roger DaSilva [email protected] LinkedIn.com/in/rogerdasilva1 Less than $25k 6-10 Outsourced / Remote CFO for startups and small businesses Agnostic, all Under-represented Founders

Eli Cole [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/eli-cole $25k 1-5 Based in LA, three investments so far, sector agnostic, looking to make 5 more investments in 2020

Matt Burton [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewdanielburton $25k 6-10

Seth Hittman [email protected] More than $25k 10+

Erik de Stefanis [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/erikdestefanis/ $25k 6-10 Interlace Ventures / Gen Z Ventures / Interlace Ventures Sector agnostic, but affinity for companies building for my (Gen Z) generation, retail/commerce-tech, etc.

Trace Cohen (list master) [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracecohen/ $50k+ 6-10 Angel in 50+ startups - making one new investments a month nyvp.com Opportunistic -NO fintech, bio/health, insurance or edtech

Kristopher Brown [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristopher-brown-8124128/ $25k I’ve been the first or second check in around 35 companies and am also an active LP in several early stage venture capital funds. Tech-enabled businesses

Zann Ali [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/zannali/ More than $25k 2048 Ventures is a pre-seed / seed venture fund focused on companies differentiated through technology at the earliest stage. We are sector- and geo-agnostic and are actively investing during this time. Read more about us here: www.2048.vc Generalist

Tarik Abbas [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/tarik-abbas $25k Agnostic

Michael Lombardi [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljlombardi/ Less than $25k SaaS

Jordan Odinsky [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordanodinsky/ More than $25k PropTech, Retail, Insurance, FinTech, Enterprise SaaS

Adam Besvinick [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/besvinick More than $25k Health, environment, education, SaaS, consumer

Thomas Sparico [email protected] Thomas-m-Sparico-51a2712/ More than $25k Generalist

Kris Brower [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/kbrower Less than $25k N/A not sector specific

Samuel Lee [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-y-lee/ $25k Biotech, Healthcare, Consumer, AI/ML

Sunny Parikh [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunnyparikh Less than $25k Fintech, Insurtech

Mehrad Yaghmai [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/mehrady Less than $25k Operator angel here, tend to be among the first checks in and on the front line with founders putting out fires. Sustainability, EdTech, HealthTech, D2C

Chris Lu [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-lu11/ Less than $25k My day job is working at the ESO Fund where we can help you fund your stock options (esp potential founders!) SaaS, B2B, B2C, Sustainability, Remote/async work tools,

Jonathan Wasserstrum [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-wasserstrum-8a77533/ More than $25k I invest mainly through my syndicate https://angel.co/jonathan-wasserstrum/syndicate Also some smaller checks personally. A bunch of proptech, but other stuff too :)

Faisal Kawar [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/faisalkawar/ More than $25k Also emerging markets fintech

Matt Mickiewicz [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattmickiewicz/ More than $25k Write 6+ checks per year. Investor in 30+ companies. Marketplaces, FinTech, HR Tech, B2B SaaS

Roope Marttila [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/roopem/ $25k Operator angel with a hands-on approach Highly regulated industries

Ben Zises [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/bzises/ $25k https://superangel.vc/references Consumer + Proptech

Eric Schoenbach [email protected]gin.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-schoenbach-05b12a50/ Less than $25k Consumer, B2B2C, Marketplaces

Turner Novak [email protected] https://linkedin.com/in/turnernovak More than $25k Everything except biotech, crypto, and cannabis

Jesse Sung [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/357js/ $25k Submit airtable on my website Internet, crypto

Robert Licalzi [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-licalzi-65723241/ $25k USMC veteran Software/consumer

Brandon Bryant [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/bbryantwsp/ More than $25k Focused on investing in people of color + women founders B2B, Saas, Consumer Tech

Joseph Sartre [email protected] https://www.linkedin.com/in/josephsartre/ More than $25k I invest at Interlace Ventures in technology for a Better Commerce SaaS, B2B, Marketplaces, Sustainability, Health, Beauty, Supply Chain

Shomik Ghosh [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/shomik-ghosh-a5a71319 More than $25k Love investing in founders building software to solve large F500 enterprise pain points whether pre-product or post product Enterprise software

Oliver Blakey [email protected] http://linkedin.com/in/oliverblakey More than $25k World changing problems, not copy and paste projects. Fintech, Blockchain, Healthtech

Kabir Kochhar [email protected] https://in.linkedin.com/in/kabirkochhar Less than $25k I am India based and lead syndicates to to size of ~ $500k. As a marketing expert I help portfolio companies with their marketing strategy, bra

Active investor list - June Summer time!
Info
Tags Startup, Investing, Finance
Type Google Sheet
Published 13/10/2021, 19:49:18

Resources

Mapping "The Future of Work" Startup & Investor ecosystem
Top 100 Startup Blogs, Websites & Influencers in 2021